PTO Board Members

Executive Board, 2016-17

President Gretchen Rossitto president@kolterpto.com
President Elect pres_elect@kolterpto.com
VP-Communications Dena Miller communications@kolterpto.com
VP-Development Melissa Bayne development@kolterpto.com
VP-Volunteer Recruitment Jessica Samet volunteer@kolterpto.com
Treasurer Brandon Mark treasurer@kolterpto.com
Assistant Treasurer Santiago Caraballo assistant.treasurer@kolterpto.com
Secretary Amanda Sorena secretary@kolterpto.com
Advisor: (Past President) Dawlett Dawlett & Courtney Cernosek advisor@kolterpto.com
Principal Julie Dickinson jdickins@houstonisd.org

For comments or suggestions regarding this web site, contact  webmaster@kolterpto.com.