PTO Board Members

Executive Board, 2016-17

President Gretchen Rossitto president@kolterpto.com
VP-Communications Dena Miller communications@kolterpto.com
VP-Development Melissa Bayne development@kolterpto.com
VP-Volunteer Recruitment & Retention Jessica Samet volunteer@kolterpto.com
VP-Campus Relations Kim Taylor campusrelations@kolterpto.com
Treasurer Santiago Caraballo treasurer@kolterpto.com
Assistant Treasurer Brandon Mark assistant.treasurer@kolterpto.com
Secretary Amanda Sorena secretary@kolterpto.com
Advisors Dawlett Dawlett & Courtney Cernosek advisor@kolterpto.com
Principal Julie Dickinson jdickins@houstonisd.org

For comments or suggestions regarding this web site, contact  webmaster@kolterpto.com.